This & That

By shelbel64

Waiting in the Rain...

Today's Blip was taken with my iPhone & filtered using a new app called Photo Wizard. Love this app tho need to do a lot more experimenting.

There I sat in my car waiting for my youngest to finish school. Out of nowhere it started pouring. Taken similar shots before so haven't stretched myself by any means. just played with a few filters.

Upon arriving home I received a call from my eldest who normally gets the bus home from the same school to go pick him up as he'd missed it. He received a resounding NO from me as he makes the choice to catch the bus & I had been at the school just 15 minutes before! What a cruel mum eh?!

Anyhow, grumble over. Lets see what kicks off when he finally gets home!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.