JeriSimpson1986

By JeriSimpson1986

A lovely thank you!

A not so bad first day in Birmingham, all 6 students I assessed pass and I had one no show.

One of my passes was a lovely lady who has become a friend who I have guided through her level 2 gym instructor, level 3 Pt and today her level 3 ex referral. She has also taken 4 CPD qualifications with me!

Her exercise referral today was flawless, the best I’ve assessed and I was so proud to finally see her believe in herself.

We chatted over my lunch break, and while I will continue assessing her work in her online courses at level 4, today was her last assessment.

She came back while I was assessing my next student with a little gift bag and a lovely message in a card. Some daffodils and chocolate. There was another chocolate bar but I munched it on my way home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.