Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Challenge

It started badly when I got the wrong rolls. It's tricky to get the names right, there are so many different types. I'm short sighted to struggle to read anything far away. Decided to go to a train station redone as an art gallery. Didn't realise that it was conceptual art. It's not an art form I find particularly relatable. Despite getting the rolls all wrong I did manage to buy cake. Travelled home in a state of slight confusion after the art to be revived by coffee and cake.

Made soup and a parsley pesto. Used the last two walnuts left from the bagfull we got from a family auntie. Growing up in Scotland I find it cool that the variety of things that grow here is different.
.

No offence to any lovers of that style, you do you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.