Seeing double

Still in the murk and yes, still hard at it but we did manage the circuit minor plus a very squelchy and skiddy headland.  Great reflections and the colours were all rather  a subtle grey so okay for b&w. Looking down and looking up for Mono Monday ! 

We had an odd conversation. As you know Himself did a mock-up of the front cover for me and now he has been editing my Exemplars and did a mock -up page just because he felt like it. Are you sure you don't want to do the design, I asked, because he'd made a good job. I'd love to he replied, I thought you didn't want me to. No, I thought you didn't want me to !  Wires had been crossed for he hadn't wanted to do it on his old creaky computer and now he has a new laptop and a new design programme his is raring to go!  He will do an excellent job and it will much more convenient to have someone in house literally for corrections and alterations etc. A big job for him though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.