River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Snowdrops

Another grey and overcast day, temperature around 8°C all day, no wind, no rain, no sun … the clouds started breaking at dusk, some streaks of pink, no more than that …
3 messages were waiting for me this morning: my DNA cousin in Australia who is very interesting because one pair of her grandparents her grandfather is related to my Mum and his wife to my Dad !! Another message was from Canada from someone related to my Lincolnshire ancestors. The 3rd message relating to North Wales family …
I had a walk around the garden this afternoon, topping up the bird feeders and taking today’s Blip. Collected a few dead branches of sycamore which had dropped from the tree, handy for kindling - “Thank you Tree” :-))
Watched one of my favourite films this afternoon, Ben Affleck in “The Accountant” …
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.