LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Barren…

I got this for Christmas… it’s my new favourite coaster.

Today started badly after I snoozed my alarm at 8.30am and woke up again at 9.47am. I had a dentist appointment at 10.20am at Comiston and had to shower, dress, brush my teeth and hot foot it over there! Epic fail but I was only three minutes late!

Then I came home and started to wade through yesterday’s box of receipts to do my tax return. I think I managed it, well I got an email saying I had submitted successfully so I’ll wait the 72 hours for confirmation then pay my dues. I think that’s how it works anyway.

I’m definitely going to start using an app for this shit. Quickbooks or Xero… and thankfully Brainydog is a whizz at this stuff so she’s going to help me choose. Love you Hel! ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.