rhobley1

By ruthie1

Rain Rain...

...go away!!

Apparently we're set for a wet summer ahead. The sandpit cover is back on and the wellies are back out!

I've spent the day visiting pre-schools and working out grouping for next year's Reception classes. It took me all afternoon; taking into account friendship groups, boy/girl mix, summer born birthdays, personality combinations, special educational needs and parent requests!
I'm sure it will change several times before the final lists are complete.

After staff meeting tonight I popped over to Sarah's for some cuddles with Evelyn and a quick catch up.

I'm now back on the computer trying to edit a film produced by our current Reception children to show at our new parents evening next week. The work never ends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.