Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Last place

Being an office day Mr Mouse sent me on a mission to buy a magazine for him.

WH Smith's have had a little change around and do you think I could find the wargame miniature magazine section. 

I was about to give up when I found them tucked at the back of the lifestyle section with the psychic magazines. Honestly the most random place, they used to be around the model railway stuff, but at least I now have a happy Mr Mouse. 

I then popped to the Nespresso boutique to get some more coffee and while I was there I jointed their subscription, I had been looking at it online but it was nice to get it properly explained by a person. 

I did attempt twice today to get my lost tram card replaced but each time I went into the travel center there was a queue and only one person behind the counter, I will try again next week, gives me another week to find the lost one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.