Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Notebook

I love notebooks and this one just spoke, no shouted at me. :) The notebook is called 'Celtic tree' and if I'm not totally wrong it's the symbol for the tree of life.
I've been thinking of having a 'thankful for' notebook and this beautiful one is perfect for writing down something I'm thankful for, every day. My first entry was today and I'm very thankful for a friend that gave me such good advice for something I've been a bit troubled about. She told me that: 'I don't lie, the truth isn't objective. I just think about how and when to express the truth'. I don't like lying but I have a situation were I have to lie so that situations that can get out of hand doesn't happen. It already have because I told the truth, that I said yes to a question instead of no. I'm sorry to sound so cryptic... it's not a big lie and shouldn't be a difficult one, but I just don't like it.
I've been really tired today, but at least I've finished one tutorial and I hope that's enough. I'm going to send it in tomorrow and hope that I don't have to do it all again but different. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.