Lash envy

It's been a decent Friday.  
The Jedi stayed in nursery for 2 hours this morning.  He did get upset for a while but then settled.  When home we did some art and playing trains and then he zonked out on the sofa for a hour. I got on with some ironing.  

I spoke to my new boss earlier and will start my job on Tuesday.  I could have went in on Monday but we will let the jedi have one more day of trying 3 hours before he has to go up to nearly 5 hours. I spoke to the nursery manager and had to say that he will just have to be thrown in the deep end. I do think it will make a difference when his support funding comes through.  

Harp enjoyed her day at nursery.  She was a little disappointed that she got picked up in a warm car by her dad and not the bike trailer with me. Sheesh next week I'll be cycling over 50 miles . The weight better start falling off me. 

The boys had a good day and have came home happy so that's good. 

Hope it's a good weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.