JMK

By JMK

Autumn in the City

This morning I wasn't feeling very good again but thought I would see the day out and see if I improve. Then after lunch I got a call from the 24 Hour Surgery to come and see them as the they had found a infection in my bladder from one of the tests they did on Tuesday. After a long wait I now have some antibiotics and if I am no better in 48 hours go back again. They are a bit worried that my kidney's as I have pain in that region.
So it s wait and see again..do hope these antibiotic work.

I took this shot on my way to the 24 Hour Surgery this afternoon mostly because of the road signs which are all over Christchurch and you always have to allow double the normal time to get anywhere since the earthquakes. Also the Autumn colour is still there.. just!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.