Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Happy Birthday Lyd

Younger sisters birthday today and bang went my attempt for a sugar free life. Have to seriously get back to the 5/2.

Nice day with 2 sisters, brother-in-law and Iain.

The present that I bought, which I so absolutely adored and coveted myself and found very hard to be so self-less about giving and as I wrapped it gave it a very fond farewell kiss, well, after all my martyrdom and self-sacrificying in this deed, Lyd decided it wasn't her taste at all, didn't suit her and said she wouldn't really ever wear it.
You can imagine my delight whilst faking indignation and sorriness that I had bought something she clearly didn't like.
I honestly thought she would love it as much as I do.
Oh well, I had got her other things too luckily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.