A Long Time Coming

Just over three years ago I had an enquiry via my website about doing a set of corporate headshots in Edinburgh. A price was agreed, a date and time arranged and my invoice was paid in advance. All good, except... the proposed date was March 27th 2020. The first pandemic lockdown started the week before and so the shoot got postponed. It took a while before people were properly back in the office and then things drifted a little longer through 2022 but today I finally took the pictures. This is C, who I had those first email discussions with back in 2020. She has changed jobs so had passed on the organisation to someone else but was still one of the people I had lined up to photograph. It was very nice to meet her in person after all this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.