Camera club evening

I do not know, if belonging to any camera club is my cup of tea, but after a very busy work day I run some errands to my mother and drove to Ylöjärvi - to a camera club meeting. 

This is a beautiful 200 years old former main building of Räikkä manor, Vanha Räikkä, nowadays a cafe. Upstairs there is a meeting room for some 20 or more people. In the link some pics.

After some technical difficulties we had coffee and pieces of pizza and watched Juho Pehkonen's photos of PinUp women and vintage cars. Very amusing evening. 

I won a poem book with photos as we had lottery as in every meeting.

Marvellous! In the end I was happy to go there. Maybe I am only introverting more and more and I should stop it...

-1c. Cloudy day. 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.