Feb 1

A sunny but cooler day and of course I was working. One store had already done the reline I was supposed to do, I still had to check it, tidy the display and take my photos. So I only had to do the actual work in one store today instead of 2. Makes my life easier.
It also meant that I was finished by mid-afternoon. On the way home I stopped to take a photo of a military ship in the harbour, thought I would use that for my blip today. Then I decided to stop at Shubie Park for a short walk. I wanted to see if the green winged teals were still there, but all I found was mallards. I took a few photos of the snow as I walked around, and decided I like this one, so here is a winter view of a part of the park where I have been walking on a regular basis this winter.
Tomorrow the MCA relines start, shampoo at one of the Walmarts, fortunately it is the smallest one. Hopefully it will go well, most of the team has experience, only one  of the 7 people that will be working has never done a reline before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.