Flowers

A photo of some gorgeous flowers I received the other day, always a delight to receive a gift of flowers. I've been doing admin most of the day, plus some washing which dried outside before we return to the cold weather. I also spoke to a Hypnotherapist about what he does and how it works (and costs) - I've booked an appointment for next Friday.  I'm off to a talk by Elly Griffiths this evening at the Community Centre in town about her latest 'Ruth Galloway' book, really looking forward to it.

Covid Update
The weekly ONS infection survey of private households up to w/e 24th Jan showed infections are continuing to decrease, with an estimated 1 in 70 with the virus in England (down); 1 in 70 in Scotland (down); 1 in 80 in Wales (down) and 1 in 65 in NI (down). Rates are rising in children in primary and secondary school and adults aged 35 to 49 (their parents?). The number of Covid patients in hospital might be on the rise again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.