Swan.

Ali at the Vets today for a tooth scale. She's getting more sensitive about things being done to her in her older age. I decided to have her teeth cleaned professionally. They all said how good she was. Proud Mumma/owner moment, especially when they said they wouldn't expect anything else from one of my dogs.

With all the worry involved with general anaesthetic I was pleased to get a call from fellow blipper carolbutterfly to meet up with our cameras at the reservoir, good distraction, and time away from the constant noise with the building. 

Not much happening at the reservoir, but the Swans and Ducks were happy to oblige, and a passing dog walker that stopped to chat. I asked if I could take her picture because she, and her dog (on it's 1st birthday) looked so good up on the bank. Some extras as I am pleased not to be posting a phone picture of progress on our extension.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.