Crain in High Street

Work has started this week on making the burnt-out Chip shop a bit safer, so the High Street has been closed to traffic. Tragically the owner passed away suddenly on Monday.

Another quiet day for me. A bit more exciting for Geordie with a good walk in the woods at Shell Bay. I did 15 lamp posts and returned. Not quite ready to walk any further at the moment as a wee bit sore and tired. In the afternoon we both walked across to the West Braes and admired the view, with a couple of visitors from Manchester, who are staying in the village for the weekend.
I spent a couple of hours sorting out photos in the organiser in PS Elements, putting them in folders and renaming them. Then I worked out how to move selected photos from my iPhone to the PC. With my old PC every photo I took with my phone automatically uploaded to the PC. Which was a nightmare. So this should be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.