Only managed to get about 3 hrs broken sleep last night. Eva was coughing continuously and I had an upset stomach so was up till 3am. Was so tired this morning I felt sick and dizzy. Fiona stepped in and did the morning walk for me and pick up for the second but she had something on in the afternoon so couldn't do the full day. It did allow me to have a bit of a rest after doing the horses which was much needed. Eva had to stop off school. Feels like she's only just got rid of one cold and another one has turned up. Fortunately Mike is back and working from home today. 

After work I had the vet for Jack's jabs and to check Lime. Basically she's ok'd what I'm already doing and given me a big box of Bute. Just hope he comes sound again. He's not ready to retire :0(

Tried for an early night but poor Eva's cough keeping us all awake. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.