Only one I got

I only had review pictures to pick today and this was better than the close up of my ear. 

They are very pretty earrings but they don't sit well, which I am sad about. 

The things that ultimately we won't use I donate to charity. 

One of my latest items to review was some rather lovely eye cream, it's really nice and I thought ooh wonder how much it is to buy another pot. I was thinking max £20 and that would have been expensive OMG £41, how the other half live. 

Small ones scooter arrived. I thought I had pretty much broken it straight away but all ok I just needed a little extra step not mentioned in the instructions a helpful YouTube got me sorted. 

Small one is happy with his light up wheels. It's very sturdy and while I am over the weight limit it does hold me and I can scoot. I ended up going for a big brand so I know we can get replacement parts should we ever need to.

Been in pain most of the day and rounded it off with a headache. Ooh and my appointment came through and I have to keep a 3 day input/output diary. Yay. No one ever tells you this stuff about getting older, well actually they probably did but we weren't listening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.