A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Emergency Blip!

Only photo I have taken today of the chicken curry I made for mine and hubby's date night! It's been such a busy day I haven't had a chance to take any other photos although I will try better this weekend I promise!!!

I've got so much sorting out done in the house today! I've started packing for our holiday (I'm probably per keen as its still over 3 weeks away!) as I've brought new stuff we won't use before. I've finished the bathroom I started decorating last week, baked for the guides cake stall tomorrow and tidied our room which was a total state!

We're meant to be watching 'total recall' at the moment but I think it's more hubby's sort of film than mine!!! Oh well Eurovision tomorrow so I am happy!!!!

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.