Loft Club

It’s virtually impossible to get a picture where everyone is happy. I took about 59 pictures, this one meets everyone’s minimum requirements. My face looks like a giants.

Loft Club is a long term project to sort out my mums loft. That’s in itself is an awful sounding project so Loft Club also involves food and wine after all the sorting. Like a reward. First meeting was great- a car load to the tip 5 minutes before they closed, another car load awaiting the charity shop and three things put back into the loft. Next time we are going full on for the tip - there is loads of stuff for it.

I did find my riding hat though. Still fits….

Then we ordered glorious fish and chips, drank wine, and got all caught up.

And Rosie and I went there and back on the bus. Rosie spends her bus journey time looking for people to stroke her. She does v well at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.