Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Look up

I did just that, on my way to work today. And I saw this, an abundant of pink flowers agains the blue sky and fresh green leafs on the three that grew a bit higher. All of it bathing in warm sunlight. Since I only had my iPhone to snap a pic with, I need to describe it... :)
Good day at work today. Had a really nice chatt with one of my supervisors. They are so kind, both of them and I get all the support in the world from them. I'm thankful for that. :) I also signed up for an outing with the Red cross, to Stockholm and Skansen, which is a park that shows old houses from past days, a lot of animals both inside in an aquarium and outside in the park. And it has a stage were there are entertainment now and then, I think there's a restaurant there also.
But, the week have been a bit tiering so all I've done since I got home is to sit on the couch and read a book, and drink tea of course. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.