You have a T-Rex?

Finally got around to watching Jurassic World Dominion. Jen got me it for my birthday in November!

I enjoyed it. Classic dinosaur nonsense but, seeing as the original Jurassic Park is probably my favourite film, another one is always going to be a winner. Especially with so many of the original cast returning.

I will say though, I think it should be done as a series now. I think they’ve tied it up nicely. Let’s leave it there please. But then we thought that about Toy Story 4 and they’ve just announced Toy Story 5 is in production, so who knows!

Super Bowl tonight. Kara is starting to sleep well but sleep is still to precious to stay up so late so I’ll catch the highlights in the morning. I’d be happy for either team to win. Slight nod towards the Eagles though for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.