Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Practice practice practice

I promised to take him scooting today so I had a long lunch and did that. 

First time out with his new scooter and he scooted the whole way to the park and then once there he practiced and practiced and practiced, after I gave him a little demonstration. 

He also had a little play, some other children were there so he was a happy little sole.

On the way home we stopped at the little corner shop, as I had told him he could have some sweets, he was looking at the magazine's and I told him to choose one, at first he said no he wanted sweets but I said he could have both. When did kids magazines get so expensive, in my head it was only going to be around £2.50.

On the way home he was picking up quite a bit of speed and I was cringing as I forgot to grab his helmet (it's never really been much of an issue before as snails could overtake him) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.