Woolworth's circa 2003

Today was Monday so started with BP.  I was a bit worried whether my ankle would stand up to the class after my weekend discomfort, but pleased to say it was fine.  

It was a lovely sunny day but I had decided on 'inside jobs'.  I had wanted to sort out a couple of kitchen cupboards for a while and change my crockery.  We had lots of bits and pieces that didn't match and some with chips.  I set about washing out the inside of the kitchen cupboards and sorting out a pile for the charity shop.  I definitely made the wrong decision as it was a lovely sunny day and I wanted to be outside.  OH was digging up a couple of climbing roses and the weather looked glorious although tbh there was nothing much I could do outside.

I finished washing out the cupboards and took myself off to Junction 8 and called into Next for a couple of new sets of crockery then off to M&S for a dine in for £20 valentine meal.  

No.1 was in Tooting with JC and had promised herself a structured day with exercise and a walk factored in - ticks in both boxes.  Still onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.