Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

"Who Me?"

Woke early again this morning and took a stroll downstairs to make a cuppa and was greeted with this sight.

Thankfully I don't have problems with mice, rats, spiders or even fish (yes we had a koi carp brought in once!!) so a decision had to me made. Do I make the cuppa and ignore the dead mouse on the hall carpet or grab the camera for a blip ... blip won. I led on the floor to get "a good angle" just as Rascal came into the shot. Decision, do I change aperture to get both mouse and cat in focus or do I just "go for it" ............ this is the result, yes you've guessed it ...........I just went for it.

I actually like the fact that the killer is out of focus with his tongue sticking out whilst the mouse is sharper.

Now I'm going to make that cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.