Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Sacred Heart of Lord Jesus.

The Feast Day of St. Benedict Joseph Labre.
It is a rainy day here in Rishton. 9c. I bought our Daily Mail and will save the puzzle pages for when Paul returns, hopefully, tomorrow. His father is continuing to be at home and certain adjustments have been made to make his living in his own home safer.
I went to collect a newsletter from the Rishton Parish Church. I found some kind parishioners to fellowship with. They have regular worship services , a food bank,  a community cafe and are raising money to repair the bell tower which has dry rot and needs urgent attention. The scaffolding alone costs much money. 
Lord we need a miracle. I am praying for a friend up the street whose Mother has passed away.
I am doing laundry. Listening to Don Francisco on Youtube. Daniel Kolenda is preaching a powerful talk on godtv.
Prayers for Turkey. 
Then I will watch Escape to the Country in the afternoon.
I hope your day goes well.
Thanks for visitng my site today blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.