Feb 17

Another week done!
I had to go to Lower Sackville for work today and with rain in the forecast for this afternoon I decided to stop at this stream along the Waverly Rd for a few photos. It actually runs thru a property that I look after during the summer.
When I got to the store this morning I noticed in the visitor sign in book that there was another rep there from the same company. I had never met her but knew her name because she also works for MCA. So I introduced myself. Her and I will be on the same job on Monday, working for MCA.
We didn't get much rain this afternoon, it was more misty and foggy. There is still freezing rain in the forecast for tonight. I will have to wait till morning to decide if I am going anywhere tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.