Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Daddy & Cinda Day!

Mrs Tickle was out with friends in Edinburgh today for lunch and drinks so it was a daddy & Cinda day.

After some house chores this morning (fitting a new door bell to our new front door with help from Grandad) it was off to Scrambles soft play (or as Cinda calls it, Scrambled egg soft play). I met a customer I know we'll with his wee boy who is about 16 months so that was fun.

After this we went ten pin bowling at Murrayfield and Cinda got a strike with her first shot!

After 2 games we headed to Frankie and Bennies at the Gyle for some pizza and pasta. We bumped into my cousin and her wee girl so the 2 kids were thick as thieves walking back and forward between our tables holding hands and posing for photographs.

I had to laugh when we were playing a game of 'Who am I' and I held the picture of a shark up. Cinda didn't know the answer so I told her.....a shark.

The next picture was if a whale and when I asked her what this was her answer was........a big shark!

Say what you see!!

She's just crashed now so time for The Expendables 2 on Blu Ray. My choice for tv tonight seeing I have full control of the rev remote.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.