Chemistry

By the time we got home from France on our delayed flight, and got out the airport, and got home, and had a cuppa, and all that kind of stuff, it was half two by the time I got to  bed. So today was always going to be a slow start.

Still, rallied late morning and got out back for an easy turbo sesh on the bike, developed the film I'd taken on holiday, finished off some printing stuff I had on the go from last week, and made it to the flicks late afternoon to see The Whale. And I didn't like it. I though it was overwrought, overacted and complete Oscar-bait. So now you know.

Right, those negatives from earlier aren't going to scan themsens now, best get cracking, what with work in the morning for the first time in a fortnight.

On Today's Playlist

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.