Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Yoga for cats

Scout took over my Wii Fit board before I could get started with my yoga today. Didn't make me grumpy 'though. Had a lovely morning and danced with TSM to On Top of the World by the fantastic Imagine Dragons. Then drove up to see Aged P and went back to the Rendezvous Brasserie in Westerham for the first time in ages. Saturday evening was lazy until Dad's Taxi time, driving down to get The Dizzle and his mates from skating in Guildford.

Aged P not good at the moment. Very confused and sometimes rings 15 times a day. Dementia really is a pisser. I wish I could do something but I can't. The only thing that seems to work is 24/7 care from someone she trusts and that is pretty much impossible. So we have to roll with it.

As for Scout ... well I think he would do yoga if he could but he's not very good at following instructions ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.