My world in pictures.

By HeyJude51

Tom and Cat

Today was the day my little lad Tom tied the knot with his lovely fiance, Cat.
Tom has been a part of my life for 27 years, ever since I became his 'Nanny' when he was just 5 months old. He was the most delightful baby and toddler, growing into a wonderful young boy who did us the honour of being a pageboy at our wedding 20 years ago. His teenage years saw him become the 'most laid back racing driver ever to hit the circuit' (quote from the Morgan team) and into a very caring and considerate young adult. He is a most generous young man and one I'm proud to say, I had the pleasure of helping to bring up.

We wish him and Cat a long and happy life together and look forward to seeing them both soon......I hope xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.