A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Quality time with my girl!

Daddy decided to desert us today...apparently going to West Brom to watch Sir Alex's last game as manager is too big a chance to pass up! So Charlotte and I have had the day to ourselves!

I'm still in my pyjamas (feeling rather delicate after last nights Eurovision party!) but Charlotte insisted on a shower and getting her football clothes on!

We have made jacket potatoes for lunch (after a strop about my refusal to make a roast for just the two of us!), baked chocolate cakes, done out hair and nails and we are now snuggled up on the sofa with chocolate, a cup of tea and watching the Gruffalo's child. After this I'm introducing her to Calamity Jane, and maybe even Seven brides if we have time!

I could get used to this man free lifestyle....don't tell hubby that though....he has his uses (I need him to make my garden look pretty!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.