Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Rays

Saturday Day 4 post op
Beautiful rays appeared during the morning so quickly took some photos before they disappeared.
The rest of the day I spent escaping in the lounge. Mike was putting up some under cupboard lights which meant EVERYTHING had to come out of the cupboard on to the worktops and any available space. Sawdust appeared from where he drilled the holes lol.He did tidy away after but I’m not having a good look ;) Had to sit on my hands to stop myself from cleaning !
Watched the Rugby and then a film about the missing young Football team that were lost in a cave in Thailand. A true story that was fascinating.
Had a letter from the hospital, I have a telephone consultation on Thursday 9th March. It seems a long time to wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.