Hazel

We had a bad start to the service at church this morning and it was my fault, I'd attached the wrong document to an email, but the visiting preacher (I was glad it wasn't his first time with us) was able to re-arrange the order of things until we got things sorted. After that I thought it was a good service and no-one wanted to leave afterwards.
Mid-afternoon the sun came out and I went out for a run to do some hill reps, 5 x up a hill (approx 25m up with the last twice adding another 15 each time and then a couple of small extra bits). It should have been well over 150m in total but my GPS watch robbed me of at least 40 as it didn't include the extras at all! At least it measured the distance.
The new woodland is doing well and there are lots of hazel trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.