Mine

I wanted to get some pictures of me outside my Studio for my website while the sun was shining this morning. I set it up on timer and snapped away. I hate pictures of my self and it was FREEZING out there but this was the best of a bad bunch!!!

I had the morning in my studio but didn't manage to get much done as I was waiting on my neighbour who's been visiting frequently and enjoying making mushrooms. I needed to get some plaster mixed up but once you start you can't stop until its all mixed so had to wait for her to arrive before I could get sorted.

I had Matty for the afternoon. We met up with DN2 and Jasper at soft play. The boys look so big running about now and manage the big slide really well.

I weighed myself this morning as a baseline for my new diet. I was a bit shocked to find I had lost 10lb in the last few weeks while not dieting. I will keep an eye on it. When I say diet, I'm just cutting out the crap. I'm not starving myself!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.