Fairly busy day considering I ache from falling off yesterday, but being active loosened those sore muscles far better than sitting still. So went for a quiet transitions hack in Sopwell with Susan. Great for both of us to keep it really focused on getting the horses to listen , they worked in a lovely outline after about 20 mins .
Early start with online therapy course and late finish with online therapy supervision . I just love it . I was recently very flattered as I was head hunted for a job in the village and today I turned down the offer of a PT practice nurse job , which was just what I wanted a couple of years ago, the timings just not right now . I’m moving into being a therapist and putting my energy into making that work . It’s going to suit me, the husband ,the dog, the pony , the friends and family far better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.