Crunkled leaf (Day 2855)

My day started with a trip to town to get the the van in for its first MOT. As expected, it sailed through. I collected a load of pellets, dropped them off at home, then made my way to the bathroom re-fit. 
It was a busy, productive day and I got the shower valve and screen fitted, then got the loo fitted, after moving a bit of wall forward to suit the loo and the waste pipe. By the time that was done, it was after 4 and I started to clear up, then decided to get the basin and unit fitted. It was a late finish, but the customer has a useable bathroom. There are a few things to finish off next week.
The fine weather that has been around all week has disappeared in time for the weekend, and I drove home to my beautiful wife in thick drizzle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.