One click at a time

By KeithKnight

May Challenge - Music

Day 17 of DDW's May daily challenge - Music

Music is a common theme in the daily challenges, so not the first time that this one has come up in the last year or so.

My youngest daughter likes to be called Minim, her current favourite snack is Quavers, so 2 musical connections in one, a Minim being 4 times longer than a Quaver. Have a Quaver :)

I discovered today the reason I was parked on the junction of the M25 and M1 last night, I stopped about 200yds from the incident, involving a single 4x4. The air ambulance attended and took away one of the passengers who had been injured. It appears that the injured passenger was George Michael, and according to his agent he suffered superficial cuts to his head! Now, I probably wouldn't have recognised him anyway so no lost photo opportunity really.

Late posting again (I will do 100 lines saying "I must blip on time" - when I get time :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.