Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Happy garden

I wonder how many flu's I will go through yet till I've had them all, that is every single one that exists - Considering that I don't usually get ill, I must have had all the colds of my life this year - Feeling rotten!

When I thought about it for a while though, I realised that a few things made me happy today - one was definitely the fact that everything I planted last year seems to be growing - at last - it's not too easy to grow things here in Orkney as the wind and weather destroys things before they start growing properly. My gooseberries are absolutely full of little berries and my rose seems to have made it through the winter too.

I may drag myself outside again and take more photos of the flat calm moony silence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.