Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Make a Wish!


If a man could have half of his wishes, he would double his troubles.
Benjamin Franklin


I really hadnt planned this blip, in fact I had taken another. There have been so many great dandelion clock blips this week that it was a "too avoid" blip. However, the lawn was being mowed and it was an easy blip, which turned out slightly better than I'd hoped. I have put other shots on my flickr account for those who can see these. I've also put my actual blip choice for today. I won't link it as I may do it again one day this week.

Hope you've all had a good weekend and enjoyed a lovely sunny Sunday. Only 5 sleeps till a lovely long weekend. :0)

Just spotted I did a similar blip just over a year ago here thought I'd add it to see if I've improved in a year. Note to self really need to come up with some new titles ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.