In Charge Of Vice

Or Vice President, as the framed presentation says.
As the emotion of last night dissipated today I caught myself occasionally glancing at this framed certificate.
‘Vice President’, not just a title and I hope not just a role in name only but a position where I can continue to use my experience and contacts for the benefit of the Branch and it members.
Otherwise a relaxing Wednesday, plenty of reading, all of March’s cards written and posted by Sam down town, some tidying up and a list of things that need doing made up.
Mrs S is on the move work wise in about a month, new location, new challenges, lots of excitement.
Message from one of my Thursday Gang colleagues that the parts I require to replace a poor and possibly incorrectly fitted electrical circuit tomorrow.
Promises to be a long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.