And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

mood chart

Hi guys had an ok day :) got some things done but need to do more. got 2 good walks in on my own and got a photo of the trees I love but only from a distance I wasn't brave enough to get any closer. I will try tomorrow. Just been speaking to Linda she is on a right downer said I will go round tomorrow and colour her hair for her and take her a nice lunch. Hate to see her like that I get down but I have Dave she has no one its sad she has 3 cats like I said before and even they seem to be winding her up.

anyway I though I would give myself a mood rating every day so I can have an idea what my triggers are.

1 overly happy

2 happy

3 content

4 stable

5 feeling sorry for myself

6 feeling blue

7 down in the dumps

8 tearful and stressed

9 really depressed

10 suicidal

Today's rating is no 4 stable :)

hope you dont think im nuts lol

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.