My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Going out

Today me and my sister made a breakfast for our mom, because last week it was mothersday and I wasn't at home.. I ate to much xD After that I was going to work on some school stuff... I'm happy when I finished that...... In the afternoon my sister and I drive to a shop for building materials, but it was closed... So we went to Mc Donalds and ate some burger :) In the late afternoon, I was going out with two friends of mine. We ate some fries and after that they ate some icecream. In the evening we picked up my boyfriend and drove near the Maas, were I made this picture! We went to the cinema, watched Evil Dead.. Don't know what to say about that movie... Now I'm going to sleep, good night :)


Day 139

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.