SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

This isn't the suit you're looking for...

Suit fitting today and we decided to test the Bridezilla credentials of my little sister. So after the Groom settled on the actual suit we would be wearing (not to be revealed via blip) and I had my measurements and fitting of that, we asked the guy if I could try on something a little different. I actually asked to an all-cream suit but instead he came out with this lovely purple jacket and we thought a a pink patterned waistcoat would work perfectly. We sent the image to my little sister and told her that we had changed the colour scheme of the wedding slightly. I am happy to report she just told us that we had done well as she knew she had a few jokers in the ranks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.