Another manky old ball

I only went round the block for my 'first thing in the morning' walk because I went for a 2 hour walk after breakfast and look what I found.................. another manky old ball. Yay!


We followed some school boys down the road and they were kicking this manky old ball around. And then they just abandoned it. Yay! Obv I immediately picked it up and carried it home. I was so pleased with it that I lay 'guarding' it on rug. I didn't even bother eating my breakfast.


After breakfast, we walked for almost 2 hours but Ann didn't bother taking any photos of me because it's one of our normal morning routes that we do if she's working an afternoon shift.


I was in 'perfect pooch' mode. I AM A PERFECT POOCH!!!


Ann soooooooo knows that last weeks behaviour will probably never, ever, happen again.........................


Unfortunately, she still can't help thinking.......................... What if????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.