Wilting

Not sure that this peace lily will survive my holiday. Back home this morning. J wasn’t home, and when he hadn’t returned an hour and a half later I was getting concerned. Tried driving up to the gym as a likely destination, but not there. Having spoken to the friends and family who might have seen him, his brother suggested that he might have gone up to the new screw fix that has just opened. So tried there, and the staff thought he might have been in. Then his cousin rang to say he’d turned up there. Obviously J couldn’t understand why I might be concerned!

I’ve downloaded the photos from last week, and will gradually back blip as I get them processed. Lots of variations on themes (focus stacks, exposure brackets and bursts to try and capture waves mean that there are 2216 to go through!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.