Mount Stewart Gardens.

I was able to visit these beautiful gardens in Co. Down . Ireland in 1993. My friend & I had been to China on a interest/ holiday tour in 1991 & we made lots of like minded health visitor friends. One person lived in Ireland in a lovely fisherman's cottage. Both E & I were invited to stay . These gardens were just one of the delights we visited. The weather was just wonderful and the roam around the N. T . property was great. If you're ever I'm N. Ireland this is recommended. I'm sorry this is a photo of a photo ( actually my address book!) , but apart from going to the Post Office I haven't been out today.
Really must do a bit of reading now ready for the Monday Evening Zoom meeting.
Just Hope you're all having a brilliant day , must say it's very windy here & not very inviting out there .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.