Canarian chaffinch

Yesterday at some point I think my email account was hacked because emails were disappearing before my eyes. This morning we realised you can request emails to be restored on a gmail account if you think you have been hacked. I changed my password and waited. A lot of emails are in my bin but I have managed to find the important ones, relating to bookings for nights away on a walking break and some attachments to emails which I was grateful to find. 
A stressful morning ahead tomorrow as we have our our AGM for our development here. We have lots of new owners and lots of different nationalities so it’s going to be an interesting morning.
My blip shows one of our local birds here. This morning we met up with neighbours from home who are staying in the local hotel here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.